Looking for family in Dubai

Posted last month
89 Visits
What I am looking for
Contract types Fixed-term contract, Permanent contract, Temporary work
Working time Full time, Part time
Salary range 1000-3000€
Experience Senior

Hello, I am looking for a family to help them in their daily life, I want to be an au pair in other words.
I speak French, I make myself understood in English and I speak Spanish fairly well.
I have the bac ES, and I did a degree in sociology after that.
I have a lot of experience in childcare. I have already been an activity leader in a summer camp, I have the BAFA, I also worked as a nanny in an agency called Educazen. I have looked after children of all ages from 0 to 13 years old.
I would like to discover Dubai and at the same time living this experience could bring me great things.
If you are interested, do not hesitate not to contact me on whatsapp at

Garde d’enfants, aide au devoir, administratif..
Bac ES, licence sociologie
Language(s) spoken

French (Mother tongue)

Spanish (Fluent)

English (Advanced)

See the original text.

Cherche famille à Dubai

Bonjour, je recherche une famille pour les aider dans leur quotidien, je souhaite être fille au pair en d'autres mots.
Je parle français, je me fais comprendre en anglais et je parle assez bien espagnol.
J'ai le bac ES, et j'ai fais une licence de sociologie après ça.
J'ai beaucoup d'expérience en garde d'enfants. J'ai déjà été animatrice en centre aéré, j'ai le BAFA, j'ai aussi travailler en tant que nounou dans une agence qui se nomme Educazen. J'ai gardé des enfants de tout âge de 0 à 13 ans.
J'aimerai découvrir Dubai et en même temps vivre cette expérience pourrait m'apporter de belles choses.
Si vous êtes intéressés n'hésitez pas à me contacter sur whatsapp au

Interested by this profile?

Get in touch with expats

Ask your questions and share info on the Dubai forum