My saudi council renewal is rejected

hello sir/mam can u help me, i apply for saudi council renewal and the saudi council returned my application because it is said there that there is no attachment as a return reason so i uploaded and resubmit again and then after a few days they rejected my application for saudi council renewal. What will i do? How can i apply again regarding my request? im a nurse. please help. thanks.

What is the reason for cancellation?

You must contact them by email.

I heard saudi council needs valid parent registration from home country at the time of renewal.also data flow report of parent nursing council (your first nursing license).now many people are In trouble as many dont have only valid license frm home country as they are not working there.if you solve your pblm let me know .my many indian frnds are in trouble

My Saudi council renewal is returned due to luck of data flow of my license ,then I applied for data flow it takes 35 days. So I just sent to them the receipt of data flow payment since it takes time , but they rejected my application, can we apply again ounce data flow is Available?

Hi..mine also have same problem..I think need to send new request with uploading all documents again..I did same but ibdidt get any reply from saudi cauncil still...is there any problem??please reply.its almost 25 days now.

Hello everyone i am a fire technician here in jubail but may iqama job title is construction supervisor. the SCE required me to registered in saudi council engineer.my problem is after all my document submitted there i one i can provide, the bachelor diploma.i only have vicational course diploma prctical electricity and master electrician certificate from PRC.can anyone till me if it is possible to cancel my Engineer registration to change for technician category.thank you Ph expat.

Hi nag submit ka ulit ng new application after mo ma reject? Someone told me that it's better to submit a new request. Please advice

Thanks