Understanding the Visa situation

Hello,

First time using this forums, so apologies if this is the wrong place. I've read a lot on this topic both here, and on other sites, and I want to just ask the question to make sure I'm correct.

I am a 27 y/o Swedish male living and working in London, UK, and I live with my partner of 4 years who is Canadian. We are not married. I work in Finance, and I have just been offered a role with my company at the Singapore office with a salary in the region of $12,000-$15,000 per month - We are still ironing out the exact details. I will be sponsored for an employment pass. My Partner works in Hospitality, and she would be looking to move with me and start working in Singapore.

Because we are not married, and no we aren't going to rush that for visa reasons, she can not get a dependent pass. She will need her own visa.

1) In Sweden (my nationality) Common law Marriage is not recognised for a LTVP. However, In Canada (her Nationality) Common law marriage is recognised. Question: Can signatures from the Canadian Embassy confirming our relationship qualify her for a LTVP, if I hold the EP? I understand if I was Canadian and she was Swedish this would work but the inverse?

2) What is the process she would need to go through to get a visa? Just look for jobs and apply online, and then receive an offer (hopefully) and then apply for the S pass or EP pass? Does the Employer apply for the S pass pass and EP pass, or would she have to upon receiving an offer?  Converting her current salary in UK to SGD and using Glassdoor salary reviews, she should earn between $4-$6k per month. She has 3 year experience.

3) If she is not successful finding a job in 90 days, I assume she must leave the country and return at a later date - how long until she can return on a tourist visa?

4) Being honest, how hard is it to find an employer from abroad to sponsor her?