Can I bring my husaband to Riyad as I work there?

Asalamalaikum. I am a dentist by profession and I am being hired in one of the private clinics in Riyad. How cn I bring my husband with me to live with me in Saudi?

It depends on your contract, so you really need to be talking to your employer about bringing your husband as a dependent.

Hi..It all depends on your VISA, since you are a dentist your visa category should be "professional". Expatriates with this kind of visa can bring their family easily (e.g. Husband/ Children/ Parents). :D

Good Afternon

The only people who can answer you correctly is your employer as they control the type of visa that you are coming in on.

Regards

aminahanjela wrote:

Asalamalaikum. I am a dentist by profession and I am being hired in one of the private clinics in Riyad. How cn I bring my husband with me to live with me in Saudi?

wa alaikum salaam, it is very easy now a day's.

you can directly approach jawazat and apply for visiting visa by paying 25 riyals only.

first they give 3months stay then u require u extend the visa upto 9 months.

my name is rafique hassan you can mail me on this matter [email protected]

hope you got the correct information.

how u can come to saudia without husband, i mean mehram... if ur muslim .. and even if not,,,,, ur sposnar have to give u this visa support just asked ur HR department to arrange for u ... and no need to go to passport office this can be done through net ,,, on saudi govt website.. otherwise this is their job to arrange visa for ur spouse ,,,u just tell ur HR That u need it urgent ..  ,

rafiquehassan7139 wrote:
aminahanjela wrote:

wa alaikum salaam, it is very easy now a day's.

you can directly approach jawazat and apply for visiting visa by paying 25 riyals only.

first they give 3months stay then u require u extend the visa upto 9 months.

my name is rafique hassan you can mail me on this matter [email protected]

hope you got the correct information.