Final exit from KSA and have entry visa in uae

Hi, Just want to ask coz im going to exit(final) from KSA and i've got a entry (employment) visa in UAE courtesy of my new employer in UAE.......I'm a Filipino Engineer, is it ok to do this?...i think they call this cross country....

Anyone who had done this ....Please help...kindly share your experienced...

Thanks in advance

if u have final exit PAPER then whats wrong? even if u dnt have final exit just leave Saudia on emergency leaves and dont come back ...they can do nothing rather then banning u for 2 years ...

good day, i'm on the same situation as the post below, i;m currently working in ksa, plan to go a final exit and plan to acquire a visit visa to uae. i'm a Pilipino expat. do you think i will not face any problem regarding this? i really want a smooth entry to uae and no delays. kindly please post your comment/answers in this post,thank you.

If you are going on final exit and plans to enter UAE as visitor, you need to have a pre-arranged tourist visa.  Doing this, you need to comply requirements as visitor like onward ticket to a third country (eg Philippines), accommodation (hotel, relatives) address, and funds.

Expats eligible for visa on arrival in UAE are only those with re-entry visa to KSA and holds a valid resident permit (iqama).

Appreciate your response @reesemicah,
btw, is it okay if the onward ticket is not philippines? I dont have plan to go at my country after leaving ksa. Do you think it's okay to exit at neighboring country like oman or kuwait after the 30 day visa period? I have a relative on uae so i think hotel booking is not necessary. And funds, i will arrange that one.

Regarding the visa, my relative will help me to acquire one,

Thanks,, hoping for your reply once again.

Any GCC resident visa holder with valid iqama (residence visa valid not expired) can go to any GCC country and will be provided Visa on arrival.