... Questions !?!?!?!?!?!?!

I don't know I think I've introduced myself lots of times, asked about lots of things too, well, I came to Kuwait hoping that I can work in the field of IT, and improve myself, I came at my uncle's company at 1st, as an accounts clerk with 250 KD, I have a bachelor in information systems, and I've studied this in English, I got ICDL and MCSE courses, and I can find a solution for mostly everything when a problem faces me on a computer, my English is good, my typing is superfast, I came to apply as a computer teacher in the Ministry of Education, but there are lots of non-stop papers they ask for, I tried to apply for jobs in IT companies, and lots called me, but the blocking rock was the license, It's about to be a year and I'm here and have done nothing, only working in a computer shop with a very low salary, What can one do to find a better job ? have anyone experienced such a thing like this ? Is it me being Egyptian ? or is that I need more experience, how long will this take ? because besides this I'm getting into troubles with family thinking that I want the license as a luxury thing in my life, when in fact it's none of that, and they think I'm not even sending my C.V to anywhere, and I've flipped out on them, well I live in drama, and I just want to know what to do, sorry for the long article and I hope it's the last one I type here... Sorry for all for being a nitpicker but I can't stand it anymore and I feel like I'm going insane...