Is there color blindness screening in GAMCA medical test for kuwait

Hi,
     I am planning to get a job as operations engineer , I am a chemical engineer with quite a bit of experience. So the interview is a done and dusted thing. But I have partial red-green colorblindness and would like to know if color vision screening is done at the GAMCA medical test in India. I read that the tests are repeated once we enter Kuwait, can anyone tell me I they got screened for color blindness in Kuwait GCC?
    The place where I am employed at present accepts color correcting contact lenses for color blindness, can any one tell me if GAMCA approves also? Thanks a lot

hello, if you need to have driver licence i say yes if no you dont pass this test.

Thank you for the fast reply, I dont think I will be needing a drivers licence so I should be fine.

happé to help you 🙏

Hi there
Well to be honest i have no idea but correting lenses should be fine if they help you identify the colors😊

No tests for colour blindness in Gamca
Only Vision test
Dont worry about medicals in Kuwait too
Cheers

Some company specifically recommand by themselves when u start working here and that totally depand on your working enviornment.
But not done saparately in Gamca India or medical tests in kuwait

Sir i am partial colour blind and given gamca test at Delhi center..  But doctor give me a unfit report for engineer.... Though all test were ok and no problem coming due to colour blindness.. While they did not upload report in system.

Pls advise what to do next

Sir pls suggest for colour blind test in gamca. Can doctor do unfit me for this reason while all reports are fine. I don't feel any problem in my life due to this.  I am a design engineer and work on PC..

I am partial colour blind.

What to do next.  Can I apply after 21 days  as manager told me for it.  Manager want to do fit me but doctor don't want.