Job Seeker looking for employment in Malta

Good day

I am a vibrant 33 year old turning 34 soon. I am looking for a new adventure in Malta. I have been told its a beautiful and peaceful city offering a new beginning.

I can offer to Malta 14 years worth of accounting and tax experience that I have gained in South Africa. I have a diploma as a technical financial accountant. I have provided bookkeeping services to the following industries:
*Retail
*Wholesale
*Services
*Manufacturing
* Small company construction
I like to proud myself in helping the employer with the best possible solution I can offer.

You never to old to change and learn, and why not in your beautiful city.

Questions:
* Can the interview be held digitally as I am still based in South Africa?
*  Will the enterprise be willing to assist with Work permit?

Kind regards
Garryth Matthews

Welcome to the forum, you should visit Malta (which is an island not a city) for a holiday before deciding to move here, good luck.

gjlmatthews wrote:

Good day

I am a vibrant 33 year old turning 34 soon. I am looking for a new adventure in Malta. I have been told its a beautiful and peaceful city offering a new beginning.

I can offer to Malta 14 years worth of accounting and tax experience that I have gained in South Africa. I have a diploma as a technical financial accountant. I have provided bookkeeping services to the following industries:
*Retail
*Wholesale
*Services
*Manufacturing
* Small company construction
I like to proud myself in helping the employer with the best possible solution I can offer.

You never to old to change and learn, and why not in your beautiful city.

Questions:
* Can the interview be held digitally as I am still based in South Africa?
*  Will the enterprise be willing to assist with Work permit?

Kind regards
Garryth Matthews

First, your profile says you live here but your post says you live in S. Africa!