Good standing certificate from Saudi Council

Hi! Is there anyone here trying to obtain Good standing certificate from Saudi Council for Health Specialties thru Mumaris plus but unable to get since the license registration is expired already?
My license got expired 5 years ago (2014).

They are not responding to my emails and whenever I try to call them they will inform me that they will respond to the email that I have sent. I've been chasing them for 5 months now.

You can try calling their customer service.. 920019393..

I called them a number of times, they asked me to send an email. I sent multiple emails (Since January) but I have not received a single response from their end.

Did you get any solution I have same problem

No I haven't found the solution yet. I already asked someone to go to their office in Jeddah but the staffs there were all clueless. They are still directing me to send an email.

Yes, their system is already fixed.

Hi! Is there anyone here trying to obtain Good standing certificate from Saudi Council for Health Specialties thru Mumaris plus but unable to get since the license registration is expired already?
Can anybody help me for a solution.

You should complain thru mumaris tawasul and call them every day. That is how I received my certificate. Good luck!

Hi
I'm also facing the same problem, not able to apply for good standing may be due to its expiry. I tried calling and they told to register complaint in tawasal and within 5 working days they vil do something. Do u think that vil help me. Pls reply.

I already complaint through mummaris plus tawasul, but no response

Ma'am, they ask you to register thru mumaris plus?Now they are insisting that if your license is expired, you can't have good standing.What steps you followed to obtain good standing mam?thank you

Thanks for your updates!

would u mind telling me,how can we complain through Tawasul, what document needs to be attached at the end? do i need to have old iqama copy?