Cpr under offence

assalamualaycum
can anyone encounter same my problem. lmra catch me working without visa and then last 2019 i make trial on court and got release they give me 1month extension. but then when we trying to submit my visa still same in the system Cpr under offense cant proceed. so i went to lmra to ask about this and they tell me to Exit by that it will be remove. So i did i exit bcoz my extension getting finish. so until now im here in the phils 2021. we trying to submit visa but still same cpr under offense. Now my question is how we can remove that offense in cpr?
or its okay if i used already my renew passport to apply visa and no need i put my cpr since its also expired lastyear 2020. i am 2yrs already here in the phils.
Really appreciate ur respond. thankyou

Sorry to have to tell you but you are now banned from working in Bahrain.  You were caught working without a visa.  Best case, it will be cleared after 3-5 years.

As a lawyer i must check ur resident status to make sure and then to give a solution

can i contact u in private so that i can show u all my documents.

even i got release from court and court give me 1 month extension.? and im cleared in police, immigration and cid.

Contact me

i send
already msg to u madam.

Mem I gave you sms please receive

Hello sir so it's mean if c.i.d catch you have already blocklist automatically.just ask sir cuz c.i.d catch me ALso and now imiGration send me back here Philippines..how i check if im blocklisted in to Bahrain.

https://services.bahrain.bh/wps/portal/ … BIS9nQSEh/
Travel ban services

T&R

@XTang hi

Hello Anowarboss25,

Welcome to Expat.com 1f642.svg

Unfortunately, it is very difficult for us to help you as your first post is only ''Hi''

I invite you to introduce yourself here >  New members of the Bahrain forum, introduce yourselves here - 2022

Cheers,

Cheryl

Expat.com team