Searching for Visa / Freelancer Advice.

Hello Everyone,

Thank you very much for your interest and help.

First my story:
I am an Australian and have lived in Germany for almost two years, in which time I have gone from working as an male Au pair to learn the language from scratch, to full time employment and now I am looking at options to continue to stay in Germany whether it be Studying my masters, working as a freelancer or getting the "unachievable" working visa!

I held an Au Pair visa at the Start, since then I hold a Youth Holiday Working Visa and am currently on a Fiktionsbescheinigung, intended to give me time to find a solution - which I am struggling to do alone and hoping to recruit your expertise for!

My Education / Experience:
I have a Bachelor as a Sports Therapist / Exercise Physiologist and an "Ausbildung" as a Fitness Trainer.
I have 2-3 Years experience in my field with a lot of extra volunteer hours for my Rugby club back home! I currently work full time and have a visa valid until November 2019.

My Question:
I was hoping to talk with anyone who works in the Sport/Health field in Germany and has achieved a Working Visa or Freelance Visa to stay here, as currently this is an issue for me.

Solutions as I see it:
- I have been offered a "Freelance Visa" from the Ausländerbehörde but am unsure of complications that may arise after accepting it and am Safe to work with my Youth Holiday Visa for another 7 Months.
- I could go for my "Study Visa" study a Masters and try to survive on a part time wage, however earnings in the Health industry and so low that a part time wage is likely to be unachievable in the long run.
- Currently my application for a "Work Visa" has been turned down twice due to: 1. Germans able to do my job in the same area. 2. The wage of my job is too low to justify earning a Work Visa.
- The EU Blue card is not viable for me due to the earning requirement being far above my income for my career.