Fresh graduate looking for a job in Cairo!

Hello everyone,

My name is Charlotte Pauwels.
I am 24 years old and currently looking for a job in Cairo.
I hold a master's degree in Arabic and Islamic Studies.
I am fluent in English and Dutch, have a (very) good knowledge of Arabic and I am familiar with the Egyptian dialect. Furthermore I have a basic knowledge of French.

If you have any vacancies for me, please feel free to contact me:

Moderated by Bhavna 6 years ago
Reason : Please do not post your contact details on the forum. You should exchange them through the private messaging system.Thank you
We invite you to read the forum code of conduct

you can visit this section to get more views
https://www.expat.com/en/jobs/africa/egypt/cairo/
But in my little opinion you can easily find perfect job and convenient in Kuwait or aue
Good luck .

Hi, I guess you can find a job as a tutor in SYE English training center , which has 3 branches (Maadi - Dokkie- Nasr City) or Walid Khairy language training Center in Garden City
and I can help you with both of them if that will fit for you.
and my contact is
Best of luck

Reason : Please do not post your contact details on the forum. You should exchange them through the private messaging system.Thank you

Hello dear .. Nice to see you here in the forum
I recommend you go directly to LinkedIn and check Egyptian companies and the job offers you may be interested about. Dont follow personal offers just deal with professional people.
Wish you luck with your search

hello Dear Charlotte,
First of all welcome to your second hometown Egypt, where you can find safety and helpful people, check this website, and find a qualified job in (Sharm-Hurghada-Soyth Sinai) there's better than anywhere elsse in Egypt because of qualifications.
http://www.sharmwomen.com/job-market/job-offers

Hey Charlotte, how are you doing today?
I hope that you're doing fine!

If possible, you can send me your CV and I will push it to my friends who work in HR.