Filipina tourist visa to sweden

Hej everyone.. Im from Scotland and i am planning to invite my filipina gf this september. I just move here in gothenburg few months ago and renting a place to the company where i work. I am an individual contractor and i have one year contract to work here in sweden.  Im just wondering what sort of documents my gf needs to obtain visa so she can visit me here in september for couple of weeks. Thanks for the future help.. :)

Hello,

Visa Schengen with proof of money for you both, accomodation attest, and a proof of back in Philippin, but, actually, it's very hard for a Philipina (or Thai) to get a tourist visa because very often, the authorities of the country where the visa is asked, think these girls want to come in Europe to live definitely in... Above all when they have a boyfriend...

Ask a fiancé visa for wedding, it's "easier".

Try to search on vfs Norway. Offices are in Manila and Cebu. The forms and requirements are there. Just supply everything your partner is allowed for 90 days stay.

Hard isnt the word for it. I got my tourist visa for sweden and got the result after 48 hours. As long as u have all the documents or the checklist right i guess you will be granted a tourist visa.

hi, im planning to visit my bf in sweden and he will sponsor my 3 months stay there, I just want to ask which visa should I apply for? should I apply for a tourist visa or fiancee's visa? we haven't met each other personally and we've been in a relationship for only 6months now. actually he wants to go here in the philippines and stay for 2weeks just so we can get married but he really cant go because of his work so we have decided that I should visit him in sweden instead. please enlighten me because I dont know how can I go there the soonest possible time :-) thanks!