How can I get a Visa for Saudi Arabia from Doha

1)The company has sent me an invitation from England(business man)I am a teacher and a woman.This was rejected)
2)The next visa invitation was for business again, from England.I was told by the Visa Agency and Saudi Embassy this was incorrect as I am a teacher and not a business person.
3)The next visa sent was for business again and rejected as above.
4)The company has asked me to get a form from the internet(they did not say which one)and send all my original documents to London.
5) I am sure I could have obtained a Work Visit Visa here in Doha with their invitation.Time is running out as we have had Ramadan and Eid.This has been going on since the end of June.I now think I need a Visit Visa so at least I can get into SA.This would be my third Teaching Post in SA. The Agency has told me to go to the Saudi Embassy and the people at the Saudi Embassy have told me to go to the Agency.Please someone help me, what is the correct procedure as I am about to give up hope.I also want to go by road as I have baggage to take with me.

Who in the world is in charge of your visas??? Who are you trying to work for that has an incompetent staff?

rareshine wrote:

Who in the world is in charge of your visas??? Who are you trying to work for that has an incompetent staff?

I would also like to know which company is putting you through this stress