We are looking for english or french speaking friends:))

hello, my kids (boys 5 and 3,5) and I we'll happy to meet new international friends for learning languages and spending weekends:) I speak Russian, English and a little bit French:)

Hi i just come at Glasgow, have a bad english but French is my mother tongue so it's with pleasure than i help you if can help me for my english haha !

Salut, Aurel! it's very nice of you, but my english is not so good to be a teacher..Russian is my mother tongue. So we can talk of course in any languages you prefer:) Do you have kids? because I was looking someone with kids the same age to go out with:)

Hello, my name is LOIC and i am french and if you need a little bit help for french language, it would be with pleasure. see u :)

Hello Olga, my name is Zied BLANCO, I am a christian catholic born in Tunisia. I used to be a French language teacher back in my country, and I also master and speak fluently English, Italian, Romanian and Russian. I came in Kiev from Odessa two weeks ago visiting a dear American friend of mine and enjoying the city; and may be (why not) meet new intresting people and find new perspectives. I'll be in Kiev theoretically till the 10th of February.

Here's my number if intrested: +380660486028

My best regards to you and the kids!

Hello, how u doin??

@CheeseBurger -> An introduction would be welcome! ;)

Thank you,
Aurélie

Hello, Zied!

It's very nice you speak all languages!!! So, it's easy to communicate with you. I speak only a bit English. French and Russian of course. I'll be glad to meet new friend as well.  I prefer Skype for conversation. Is it ok for you?  My nick name olya-ilya.  Just add me and we could talk:))

It's better have to dialog for me:))

Hi Olga ! How about some polish?:) Just joking, I am native polish, speaking all necessary languages :) Give my best to your sons :)

Hi, Olga.