New members of the France forum, introduce yourselves here - 2023

Hi all,

Newbie on the France forum? Don't know how to start?

This thread is for you ;)

We invite you to introduce yourself on this topic, to share with us your expat story if you are already living in the country,
or to tell us more on your expat projects in France if you are planning to move there.

It will enable us to help you better but above all to wish you a warm welcome.

Welcome on board!

Hi there! I am a roofer from the north east of england! Currently would love the opportunity to work in france.. would appreciate if anybody has any leads thanks!

Hi there! I am a roofer from the north east of england! Currently would love the opportunity to work in france.. would appreciate if anybody has any leads thanks!
-@mickyflowers82

Sadly we can not help with any jobs as Expat.com isn't a Job Agency, due to Brexit life has become a lot harder for UK citizens unless they hold an EU passport.  You can look at the job section on the page and upload your CV there that is as much we can do for you.

Good luck

SimCityAT

Expat team

@Julien thank you,I'm David andrea from south Sudan, need to living in France because south Sudan is not good for young person like me, because it can't give  opportunity to young all around  the country,l hope if I will in France my dream  will come to pass, thank you.

Hi all,

I am Sananth, I am a student in Rennes School Of Business and from India, this is my second week in France.

Any idea of finding a part time job where I can deal with English because I speak English. If anyone can help just provide me with your informations. 

Hello everyone,

Welcome on board and thank you for your introduction.

For first-hand infos, please read the articles of the Living in France guide for expats to gather as much information as possible about formalities, visas and work.