I like to find job opportunities in Medellin

Good afternoon Everyone,
My name is Jimmy, I'm looking for an opportunity to work in the Real Estate field, I was born in New York, I used to work in Orlando Florida with Realtors with Vacation Homes,and Interior designers, also I work doing errands for a lot of Costumers in Florida, I have plenty of experience in Costumer Service and sales, those are my passion, I Moved to Medellin last year in May, and I want to start working here,  I love to help people a lot, I really enjoy, I have dreams like everyone, my dream is help my family and buy a house, I love to work a lot, I can help in Anything, I know really good everything about Medellin and Antioquia I'm like a concierge anything you need I can Help, I want to work, if anyone here need help in Anything please let me know. I can help in Anything, and I'm a quick learner, also I'm speak English and Spanish and I can have a conversation in Portuguese too. Anyone here I'm looking for opportunities and sorry if a bother anyone here but I learn from my parents that if you don't let the people know that you want an opportunity how they going to guessing? Thanks everyone for the attention, have a Wonderful day, and remember if you need anything let me know, my contact is

[link moderated]

Best of luck to you Jimmy. Until you make the right connection for a steady job you might consider making deliveries for Rappy. More and more of the delivery guys are using a bicycle instead of a motorcycle.
Anyway, keep getting the word out. Your parents are exactly right.

geoffrey9012 wrote:

Until you make the right connection for a steady job you might consider making deliveries for Rappy.

Rappi is the Latin American Super-App.

The Bogotá-based company (the name is a play on the Spanish word for fast) is delivering restaurant food, supermarket foods, medicines and more in cities in Colombia and various other Latin countries.