dressing table

Posted 4 months ago
143 Visits
Report this offer
What I am looking for
Contract types Fixed-term contract, Permanent contract
Working time Full time, Part time
Experience Graduate

Hello, I am still an apprentice in France for the professional hairdressing diploma.
I did several internships during my 4 years of training. Currently I work in a large French chain: Jean Louis David. We have trainings every 6 months to know all the new trends.
I speak English quite well, but I still need improvement.
Young, dynamic and passionate, I'm looking for a salon that wants hire me.

2015 à 2017 : stages
2018-2019: travail à Jean Louis David France
2015: baccalauréat STMG mention Bien
2016 : CAP coiffure
2017: mention complémentaire Coiffure
2017-2019 : Brevet Professionnel Coiffure
Language(s) spoken

French (Mother tongue)

German (Fair)

English (Advanced)

See the original text.


Je suis encore apprentie en France pour le brevet professionnels en coiffure.
J’ai effectué plusieurs stages durant mes 4 années de formation. Actuellement je travail dans une grande chaîne française: Jean Louis David. Nous avons des formations tous les 6 mois pour connaître toutes les nouvelles tendances.
Je parle assez bien anglais, mais j’ai encore besoin de perfectionnement.
Jeune, dynamique et passionnée, je recherche un salon voulant bien m’embaucher.

Interested by this profile?
Orlane Segui
Orlane Segui

Looking for info on life in England ?

Discover the expat guide and find useful info for your expat project