New members of the Canada forum, introduce yourselves here - 2019

Hi all,

Newbie on the Canada forum? Don't know how to start?

This thread is for you ;)

We invite you to introduce yourself on this topic, to share with us your expat story if you are already living in the country,
or to tell us more on your expat projects in Canada if you are planning to move there.

It will enable us to help you better but above all to wish you a warm welcome.

Welcome on board!

Hi Friends,

I am looking for interior design draftsman job in Canada,

Hi Mrobin,

You should create your CV in the jobs in Canada section. I invite you to download the Canada expat guide.

For more questions, please start a new topic on the forum.

Thank you,
Christine

Hey there! I am looking for a job in Canada. I am a designer

Hi I'm Jane seriously thinking of moving from Canada to DR. I'm retired however would like to start up an Airbnb. I don't know the exact location I need educated on all the areas. I would also like to be close to water. Any information would be very appreciated. Thank you

Hello

I am a Data Base Administrator with NOC 2172, looking to immigrate through Express Entry, I have 396 points. How do I try and get a Provincial Nomination from Ontario or British Columbia? Which is the fastest and easiest province to get a Provincial Nomination?

Please suggest

Thanks you

I sent the above documents with hard copy it is not with email  How will I get the response of this documents? Please, help me as much as you can.

Hi everyone! I am new to this forum. I am a French expat in Montréal, I have been living in Canada for about three years. Any expats in Montréal at the moment? :)

Hie. Am Samuel Kodani and am a Chemical Technologist for a profession. I am eager to get a job in chemistry in Canada.

Hi everybody
This my 18th winter  in Vancouver Canada and last one . No winter anymore. Gonna move to Vietnam end of this summer.
Don't hesitate to ask my about this Canada and Vietnam.