How can I get job in Canada

As a foreigner, how can I get job in Canada? And what are the requirements. I am Quantity Surveyor.

Hello sunstart.

Welcome to Expat.com!

A longer introduction might help. ;)
Can you please tell us more about your qualifications?
In which sector are you looking for work?

You can read the various articles in the Canada participative guide. It might help.

Thank you,
Aurélie

Thank you Aurelie for you advice,

I am B.Sc. holder in Quantity Surveying, a member of Nigeria Institute of Quantity Surveyor (MNIQS No: 02551), Member of International Project Management Professional (MIPMP No: PMI/2011/3136) and also student member of Canadian Institute of Quantity Surveyor with Member ID Number (#251589) which am about to upgrade to associate member. As present I work in Construction Company and I will like to work also in Construction sector as well in Canada.
Bye for now.

my name is Ssimbwa Samuel from Uganda AFRICA , I am a graduate with a bachelors degree of arts majoring in Organizational studies. i have skills in business organization management & NGOs too, computer applications & accounting . my  tel no. is +256774390008 email is [email protected]. i really have interest in working in Canada.So any employer willing to offer a job is highly welcome , if you text me when you are in need of my resume , i will not take much time to inbox it you. thanks very much GOD BLESS YOU.

Hi ssimbwa samuel,

You could post an advert in the job in Canada section.

Thank you.

The standard requirement is experience. If you have work experience you are one step ahead of your competitors. The Next one is French, knowledge of french is essential.

Hello

Please get in touch with me if you are still interested in working in Canada

Wangari Muriuki

Hi Wangari Muriuki