Anyone for Squash

Hi,
I'm new to Riyadh, currently in a serviced apartment at Al Khozama. I'm looking for a squash partner to play either at the Health Club here or somewhere nearby. My level is somewhere between beginner and intermediate however fitness needs improving. Anyone interested?
Regards
Jaza

Jaza wrote:

Hi,
I'm new to Riyadh, currently in a serviced apartment at Al Khozama. I'm looking for a squash partner to play either at the Health Club here or somewhere nearby. My level is somewhere between beginner and intermediate however fitness needs improving. Anyone interested?
Regards
Jaza

You can search this forum and you will find many are interested in playing squash at your level.
We are playing at Marriott (Interm to adv level) and you are welcome to join our group.
Cheers

Welcome on Expat.com Jaza :)

Jaza wrote:

Hi,
Regards
Jaza

count me in if u r ready to teach me...

Keep me posted if you are going somewhere and I will try to join, I have a racquet but the last time i played was 10 years ago.

slyshooter wrote:

Keep me posted if you are going somewhere and I will try to join, I have a racquet but the last time i played was 10 years ago.

You all are invited but on one condition!

oraclefusions wrote:
slyshooter wrote:

and that is?? (i strictly cant and dont wanna wear skirts)

shahab.ali wrote:
oraclefusions wrote:
slyshooter wrote:

and that is?? (i strictly cant and dont wanna wear skirts)

That you shall request the big mama to make the infant baby boy stop crying. (my dear watson, you should know the big mama and the crying child by now)

Hi, I am also looking for squash court and a parter with an average game. Feel free to mail and kind regards
Dr. Jaffary
[email protected]

i'm also looking for a game...pretty good player...maybe you have found more information since your last post?

How many courts are at the Marriot?  And can beginning level ladies join you guys??

kiaora fellow kiwi