Looking for work in malaysia

i am kurt from philippines and im coming to malaysia this january 14 next year, im a graduate of bachelor science of hotel restaurant management with 2 years experience of hotel and restaurants. im currently looking for a job around malaysia. im hoping that someone can help me..

try apply somewhere in usj1 Summit hotel, i heard they looking for people to employ. If you do get one, u can find me for a place to rent near there.  ;)

really? well thank you miss for helping me.. they do direct or need to put you in agent? coz im just a tourist there and im looking for a company that process my visa too while im working with them,,..

Need to be outside Malaysia while working visa is processed in all cases. This rule was introduced in August 2016.

These people offer "internship" placements and process visa (it's a way to get a job in Hospitality in Malaysia) - but have to be outside Malaysia to start the process, as usual. http://casa.edu.my/home/

hello thanks for the help, but im not looking for a school or a training thing, im looking for a job in malaysia.. i open the site this is a school for training,..

I realise that - they provide jobs and visas, i.e. they are an agent. They call them "internships" because they are registered as a college - to allow them to hire people for the industry. They offer full-time jobs. Local candidates are usually being hired these days, so knowing what is going on is vital. They hire for 4* and 5* hotels.

oh really! this sounds interesting for me.. maybe this company would help me to find a job and do my visa while im working to their company..  well thank you so much for helping me..

The visa application to work in Malaysia needs to be made and the approval given by immigration BEFORE you enter the country to take up the job. Rule introduced in August 2016. i.e. you need a Visa with Reference to enter if you are going to WORK.