New member seeking teaching job

Hi. My name is Teresa and I'm from South Africa. I have been travelling all over the world for the past six years teaching English to foreign students. I have just finished a three month stint of volunteer teaching in Phnom Penh and arrived in Hanoi five days ago. I am doing some volunteering here until the end of September and meanwhile am looking for a paid teaching job here in Hanoi.

I am friendly, have a good sense of humour, don't take myself too seriously and love the challenge and excitement of travelling and of getting to know a little about foreign cultures and people.

Hi Teresa :)

Welcome to Vietnam, I am confident you will fall in love with her.

An easy going girl like you sounds like she would enjoy a beachside city ? There is a vacancy at my friends school now in Phanthiet, a beautiful location, close to Mui Ne, a well known resort place. Google Phanthiet, you will like it.
E mail me on [email protected] and we can have a chat.

Cheers
Garry Godfrey

Moderated by Priscilla 8 years ago
Reason : Links for your website not allowed

Hi Gary,

Thanks for the reply. I like Hanoi, what I have seen of it and would like to remain here. But thanks anyway.

Teresa

Hi Gary, I am currently teaching in Vung Tau but I'm looking for a new location. What is the cost for monthly rental. Cheers Pete

Hello Teressa,

There is an option for you to consider with details below:

Isay with a system of more than 10 centers as branches with many places need to fill the positions ASAP

-Teaching general English in the Center with multiple levels, cross all ages.

-Levels: Almost for kids and students from primary to high school.

-Number students: From 10 to 20 per class.

How to apply
If you are job seekers, please register an account on our website

-Ages: Under 40.

-Nationality: US, UK, Canadian, Australian, Irish, Scottish, South African.

Benefits of teaching:

-Time to start: ASAP

-Full materials supported.