Jobs for expat females in riyadh?

It's been a year and a half for me here and i'm really bored at home. I'm a teacher but the schools here start at 6.30 which is waaaay too early for us (my husband and i; he drives me). So i've been wondering if you guys have any advice on jobs that expat females can do in Riyadh. Thanks :)

You could tutor kids, pays better, better hours, etc.

Event management, if you're into that. I know somebody.

Can try looking for coordinator jobs if relevant to your field.

Don't know about any online jobs.
I'd love to do data entry part time myself :P

Good luck!

Data entry sounds nice.. Where do u get such a job? :p

Data Entry ..pleezzzzzzzz tell me if you hear something about a job like this..I am bored toooo :|

Sarah

If I read correctly, I think Aramco is opening a all female call centre in Riyadh. If you into that?

Will it be for Expats....i think it will be mostly. For the nationals :|

@Lails yeah i want that!!! Where did u read it? Thanksss

Hi, I read it on the Aramco website, I think. It was a time ago.

I am sure that you can find further info on Aramco website.

Thank u Lails :) thnx all for sharing :)

Ladies,

There are jobs for women expats. Try to apply in Panorama for Womens, their office is beside IBIS Hotel in Olaya (near Mamlaka Tower). The building entrance is at the back. There are marketing jobs for a telecom, the company is also in Olaya Street, the office building is near corner a gasoline shop, near fronting Hyperpanda Azizia Mall, unfortunately i forgot the company. There are jobs in the contact centers.

I am interested for my wife to event management jobs. She was doing it back home.
Can you help me please?

I would like to inquire about possible employment in a Gov't Hospital like King Faisal, National Guard, RKH PSMMS Hospital.  I am a nurse with extensive knowledge as Dental Assistant and different department in the hospital.  Could you
help me find one?
Looking forward to hear from you soonest...
ABC