Please help

Hello there! I am a nurse who worked in Libya for a year and I am currently here in the Philippines and applying in Saudi Arabia, but I have a problem regarding with my passport. We were fooled by our agency here in the Philippines. My entry visa in the said coutry is 'nurse' but when we arrived in Libya when we recieved our passort for the residence visa, we were told by our colleague that our residence visa was 'nadafa' or cleaner but I was working as nurse my question is. Is there going to be a problem if i got hired? Please do help.

Dont worry sis, there wont be any problem. some sponsors usually do this, especially in the private sector, so they wont pay that much for the visa. As long as you've worked as a nurse there and they have issued you an employment certificate to attest that, you'll be okay. Good luck.

I worked in MOH of Libya, as long as I have a Certificate of Employment there won't be a problem? I am quite nervous about this.. I hope that it'll be ok.

You've worked for MOH? Strange... Or maybe you were under sub-contractor? Yes, as long as it's in your certificate plus if you have a copy of MOH contract indicating your work as a nurse, that will suffice.

There are loads of inconsistency even in the contract. Our contract as said by our supervisor was. Paranurse or a assistant nurse, then my entry visa is nurse, and my residence visa was cleaner.. I don't know what to do.. Maybe i should request for another passport.

Sis, your employment in Saudi Arabia will depend on your skills and experience, dont worry too much about your previous visa. No need to change your passport. You'll only be needing your employment certificate when you apply, they will not care or ask about what visa you had in Libya. As long as you passed the Prometric Exam required by SCHS, you're eligible to work in KSA.

I would say request your employer to give you a proper job title.