More cities ?

Hi,

we would like to add more cities on the website; which KSA cities do you think we should add ?

Thanks,

Julien

Jeddah
Dammam

im new in saudi

im new in saudi

perhaps but I notice you are a FAST mover (you've added just about every female screen name as a contact)!

Julien wrote:

Hi,

we would like to add more cities on the website; which KSA cities do you think we should add ?

Thanks,

Julien

Hi Julien,

Having lived in KSA, I would say to add the following cities:

- Jeddah
- Al Khobar
- Jubail

because those are cities where most of the expats are concentrated (apart from Riyadh which is already present in the forum [and very active BTW!].

Cheers
Arlette

Jubail! Seems like a lot of expats move there (me included... well, in a few months' time) :)

Alliecat wrote:

im new in saudi

perhaps but I notice you are a FAST mover (you've added just about every female screen name as a contact)!

... Unfortunately I think he won't have any friend left in a few weeks ... (believe me, that won't last)

One question, should I create a Dammam section and a Al Khobar section or one is enough ?

I don't know if it is interesting to divide in two sub-divisions as I'm not sure if there are as much expats in Dammam. Most of them are in Khobar I think.

Arlette

Okay, it's been one day since you divided the forum and I'm already complaining lol

The thing is, Julien, we have our friends in the different areas and I want to see what they're saying.  Also, somebody new might be going to the Jeddah forum (where there are only a few members) asking general questions  that we in Riyadh could readily  answer.  And that's what we usually see here--GENERAL questions.  On the occasions where somebody asks a question specific about, say, Jubail, Stretch jumps in and answers.

There is no easy way to navigate between cities without going through the whole process of destination/middle east/ blah blah blah.