Job seeker visa for Norway

Dear all Friends
I am Narendra Patel from India and I am planning for apply as a job sicker visa for Norway and i have other information like direct possible for PR . what is actual roots pl z suggest to me so i will plan as a right path.
I am science graduate and i have 15+ years experience in pharma industries.
Thanks to all friends.

Hello Narendra Bhai,

Jobseeker visa allows you to find job for you in Noway.
It would be for six months(or less) and not renewable.

As you find the job you have to apply to nearest police station in Norway or in Norwegian Embassy. They would grant you a residence permit (6 months to 3 years).

After Spending 3 years in Norway; you are eligible for PR.
Advantage of this visa is there are 99% employment rate, stable government, low crime rate, full-time work and mostly minimum 5 to 6 EURO per hour salary. Family migration after 6 months.

Thanks

who give the job with 5 to 6 euro per hour please tall me

+4746390099

network administrator am here

Narendra please don't try for this place, trust me, I'm here and regretting big time, as there are very very few chances to take a job here without knowing the langugage(Norwegian) both spoken and written, please don't waste your time and money for place like this.I hope you will make wise decision.

GB_ROCK, I am sorry you are having such a tough time, but I am glad that you are letting people know the reality of the job situation here. I keep trying to do this but no one listens to me! Everyone thinks, "oh I can do it! I have all of this experience!" It's not experience that gets you a job in Norway. It's belonging to the system that is Norway. You have to speak the language and you have to know Norwegians who can recommend you for a job.

MamaPanda,