Working in Nederland for a non EU person

So, my plan was to go to Czech Republic, but I have an aunt living in Amsterdam and she has insisted so much on it that I decided I will go and live there if possible

"Netherlands is very welcoming", "Your life will be 100 times better", "You will have 0 issues finding jobs with your career and expertise", and the most important one "You will be close to us, I have not seen you in 20 years, and I miss you dearly, so please come and live here instead of Ireland or Czech republic" 🤣

Now, my plan in Czechia was to go study, but I am doing that now in Mexico

The story is, I have worked on ICT for 7 years, but did not have a career, I am currently studying Systems Engineering, are about to get int my Azure AI cert, and plan on getting the A+(Which seems useless to me but my peers keep telling me to get it anyway) and in a few months will start with Java or Python

I speak both English, Spanish and basic Russian(Not much help nowadays) and am starting with Dutch(For obvious reasons) and have worked in international environments for a long time, first was as an assistant operations manager in a tour company in Puerto Vallarta, then I worked for 2 contracts in Princess Cruise lines, after which I worked(Legally oc) in Canada for 2 years, as a Front Desk Clerk , and when my permit expired I moved back to Mx and that is when I started working in ICT

ICT is a high demand skill, I know that much, and that is true for most of the world, so considering that and my previous ICT working experience, I am guessing that I will not have that hard of a time getting a job, especially when I already speak English and my plan is to arrive with a decent level of Dutch

Any advise or recommendation is welcome :)

Hi and welcome to the Forum.