New members of the Qatar forum, introduce yourselves here - 2020

Hi all,

Newbie on the Qatar forum? Don't know how to start?

This thread is for you ;)

We invite you to introduce yourself on this topic, to share with us your expat story if you are already living in the country, or to tell us more on your expat projects in Qatar if you are planning to move there.

It will enable us to help you better but above all to wish you a warm welcome.

Welcome on board!

Hi all,
I am just new in Qatar I am looking for a job I am Filipino,

Hello Melith,

Welcome to Expat.com :)

Could please introduce yourself to the community in a few more words, and maybe describe your plans in Qatar briefly?

For your job search, you may post an advert here: Jobs in Qatar

I would also suggest that you browse through the Work in Qatar section in the
Living in Qatar guide to help you along in your search.

Feel free to participate on the Qatar forum if you have more questions.

Good luck in your endeavours,

Diksha
Team Expat.com

Hi all,

Am considering a job offer in Doha and looking for tips and advice here 😊. Hope will make friends as well whom can assist me in my quest.

Hello Dinda22 and welcome to expat.com :)

I see that you already asked a question on the forum, it's very good !

If you wish tips and advice, I would recommend you  our Living in Qatar guide, you will surely have a bunch of useful information :)

Wishing you a nice day.

Loïc
Team expat.com

Hi Loic,

Thank you very much for the warm welcome and suggestions! will definitely check it out :) looking forward

Hi all, I'm new on this forum and moving there soon. Any advice or suggestion of where room or apartment, meet other expats as well would be more appreciate :)

Thank you

Hi All,

Currently in the UK and actively considering a move to Doha on account of a job offer.