Resignation during Probation Period

Hi,

I am a Network Engineer by profession and have around 8+ years experience back in India. I reached Bahrain on 7th May 2018 and started work from 8th of May 2018. I was informed that this was a very good project and there will be too much technology to learn. But all the devices used here are obsolete and technology is also decade old. I have to work on night shifts also, which was not informed at the time of interview. Recently I learned from my colleagues that they are having pending salaries(1-2 years). This month, their salary is not credited till now(29.7.2018)

As I am in probation, I got my Salary for the month of May on 13th of June and salary for June on 9th of July 2018. I think post probation they are going to treat me the same way they are doing to my colleagues

All the staff who has left this company has filed case against it and it has many blacklist against it. Many cases are still in court. The company is so notorious that they will go to any extent to cause problem to the employee.

By seeing this situation, I started searching for new job. I recently cleared interview with a good company in Bahrain and they are ready to give the same salary offered here. They have only asked to join in 1 month of time.

I am sure that my moving to the new company will not be a smooth one. I have been going through the forum to get an idea on how to proceed.  I only had to take medical expense for coming to Bahrain and all other expense were met by the company. Will I have to pay any amount to the company.?

My probation period will be over on 8th of August 2018(only 1 week left). I am now waiting for the offer from the new company to proceed with the resignation process. As salary for July will be credited by 9th or 10th of August, company will be blocking the Salary also