Obtaining a syrian visa for a filipina

Hi,

I am new to expat.com. you can call me Maider and i am a Filipina. You might be wondering why i wanted to know how to obtain a syrian visa and visit syria despite the situation there these days.

Let me tell you my story. I meet a guy online almost 2 years back and this guy became my bestfriend and my soulmate. I constantly talk to him even if he is at work.. i have meet his parents, siblings, aunts, uncles and cousins (well of course online) i constantly talk to his family too. And his mother is the sweetest. I can say that syrians are warm hearted people and i love them. The greatest obstacle for us is getting me in for a visit. Cambodia does not have a syrian consulate office and i cant seem to find a trustworthy information how i can obtain a syrian visa so i can finally meet them in reality.

Sometimes fate plays with us big time. Finding the right love at the wrong time. 😂 he would often tells me that what we have is " a love in war". I hope that someone can help me here buy a borrowed time.

If anyone can give me an information how a filipina can obtain a syrian tourist visa, i will appreciate it much.

Thank you very much and i hope to hear a good news soon.

Dear simply you can get visa from Syrian embassy in Manila.
By the way where is he from? Do you have plan to get married? Inght poh

Hello,

He is from homs. And yes we intend to get married. The problem is i am currently out of the country. I am living in cambodia. I read that obtaining a syrian visa for a filipina is not allowed. And needs to present some documentations pa. I have tried to look for the requirements online so i ca prepare those because i show up in a syrian embassy but i cant seem to find one. 😳

hi good day!

kabayan any update po s syrian visa nyu?