Family Immigration applied in Phil.

Hi everyone,i submitted my application jan 2017. And they said that processing time is up to 3months and then change to 4months now. So when it was 3 months i contact the manila embassy hows my application since we didn't get any update.and they told me that it was forwarded to UDI norway.so we wait for another 1month and then called the UDI in norway and they says that they are just waiting for the paper from the politi.before they will give us the result.
Does anyone  experience like this.?
Thank you.

Hi in my experience i was submitted my app. October 31,2016  At Vfs global Cebu. April i got an email from Royal Embassy that they will forward my application to UDI. Then after that i got email from UDI that they recieved my application.  Then April 25,2017 my husband got and interviewed at politi.  Then after that April 28 the UDi sent an email that they recieved my app. Forwarded by politi. So May 2 i got an email again from UDI to inform that my residence permit is still waiting to be processed.. and today June 1 i got an email from UD stated that my residence permit is still waiting to be processed. It was 8 months of waiting. Till now no result yet.. hope i will get an answer soon.

KityyM123 wrote:

Hi in my experience i was submitted my app. October 31,2016  At Vfs global Cebu. April i got an email from Royal Embassy that they will forward my application to UDI. Then after that i got email from UDI that they recieved my application.  Then April 25,2017 my husband got and interviewed at politi.  Then after that April 28 the UDi sent an email that they recieved my app. Forwarded by politi. So May 2 i got an email again from UDI to inform that my residence permit is still waiting to be processed.. and today June 1 i got an email from UD stated that my residence permit is still waiting to be processed. It was 8 months of waiting. Till now no result yet.. hope i will get an answer soon.