I'm new to Bordeaux... Friends, anyone?

My name is Dakota...

I've left my life behind in New Zealand where I was working as an international flight attendant for Air New Zealand; for life and love on the other side of the world. I am living in Bordeaux, France.. Now!

And would love to meet/make some new friends in this beautiful city!!

I'm also a designer, I specialize in designing jewelry. And I also do photography... If you'd like to see a little bit about me, please visit my blog: http://www.dakotad.wordpress.com

I'd love to connect with new people!!!

Anyone! :)

Merci,

Dakota :)

Welcome on board Dakota !

Thanks so much!

Ciao Dakota,

How are you? Nice bloog and beautiful pics.
Whereabouts do you hang out in Bdx?
We are new to here too. My bfd is from OZ. Wd be nice to socialize with Kiwi dudes over here.

Aloha

Sophie

Hi there! I live here as I was born here. Yes, I'm french and I don't know if you guys would by interested in meeting french people. One more thing : I've been in NZ two years ago to take photographs (I'm a photographer). It was one of my huge dreams to go there. I keep a really good feelings about kiwis and NZ and hope to go back there soon. I wanted (still want) to work there actually.
Anyway, if you want to meet a cool french guy who like to meet kiwis and prefect his english and share some good friendship moments, I would be very happy to do so.
Have a great time in Bordeaux :).

If you want to have a look at my work : yohanterraza.com

Hi drinkdrivedrop!

Welcome on Expat.com :)

Armand

Thank you Armand :)

Hi Guys,

I'm new to Bordeaux as well. I'm only here for a couple of weeks, but I would really enjoy meeting new people as well!

I'm from San Francisco, but I'm studying in Southern California right now. I majored in French back in college, so I'm here learn as much as I can about Bordeaux!

Let me know if anyone is interested!
- p

Hi! Let me know if you want to meet, I'll give you my phone Number.
Cheers!

Hi,