5-a-side football - you guys might call it soccer!

Hi

I am new to Kuwait (from the UK) this is my second week.  I haven't played 11-a-side or 5-a-side football for a few years but keen to get back into some football.  Anyone who is interested or can point me in the right direction it would be much appreciated.

Nick

Hi Nick,

Sounds like you are settling in well in Kuwait!!

I will be joining you next week so please keep me updated on any info you get in response to your post!

Even though the legs are getting older still enjoy a game :)

Carl

Have been here 5 weeks now and am missing my fix of a kickaround. If you find anything let me know....otherwise it looks like we're 3/5's of a way to our own 5-a-side team already.

I'm sure we could get another 2!!!

But please don't put me in goal :(

Come on there must be another 2!!

I have some leads to follow up at work so will let you know how I get on

you should try asking here on Facebook :)

I would be interested to join u sometime if its a gd timing

If schedule allows, I'm willing.

Played my first game since arriving.

Astro pitch in Salmiya!
Two size's of pitch's.
We were on the smaller pitch and played 6-a-side.
Started at 9 and played 90 mins and it was very hot!!!

Keep all informed.

Hello Nick,

Sounds good idea !  I have been in Kuwait for 4 weeks now and i am looking forward practicing football
Here. Please let me know the schedule if possible !

Many Thanks

i am willing to join...let me know when you scheudle a meet

hi Nick.

My name is José from Spain did you find any people to playing
football?
I am very busy working but sometime and weekend I would like practice other sport and know new people.

have a good day.

Hi Nick,

Any news about next game !

Thanks

i have no idea but some others know

Guys,

Games scheduled for Friday morning at 8 in Salmiya !

PM if you are interested!!!

Rgds
Carl

hi Carl.

i am José thank you but I have break my car down but
may be the next weekend

Thanks
José