New English College in Marrakesh

Hi my name is Bob Clements and I represent a company called International Education and Training Services Ltd we are opening an English Language College in Marrakesh and hoping to start classes in Jan 2013

If you are an English Language teacher and wish to help out with teaching then we will be only to pleased to hear from you

[email protected]

Looking forward to perhaps meeting with some of the expats in the near future

H

I am currently teaching in Marrakech and would be happy to hear about your plans for a new school, please contact me through the message service.
Good luck

Hi IETSUK,

Could you please post your advert in the jobs in Marrakech section?

Thank you,
Christine

[Moderated: please post in the Jobs section]

Good luck

Hello Bob,
I am very much interested in your offer and I have just sent you an email. I am a Moroccan teacher of English living in Marrakesh. Please contact me through the message service.

Hi Bob

I have not heard from you lately. Are you still coming over to Marrakech.
Can yo reply on my personal email [email protected]

Best wishes

Ros Matthews

Hi
Iam a teacher of English language taking training in the british council in casablanca i hope to join you for teaching with you in the future inshallah. hope to hear from you soon.
thi is my phone number. 0610991109

hi - this is excellent news. a number of parents (us included) would consider moving our children from the existing schools if there was a viable UK/intl. option. have you made progress? thanks for letting me know. best regards tanja

Hi Tanja

please feel free to contact our center manager Camille Rossage
on 524448821 or her mobile 617732697

She will answer any questions you may have and if required arrange a  visit to the college

Regars
Bob Clements
Director
International Education and Training Services sarl

Hi,