Looking for business partners

Hi,

I am the owner of an investment and holding company with offices in London and Amsterdam. I will be moving to Cyprus at the end of this year because we will be relocating our HeadQuarters to Cyprus. I am looking for business partners with experience in different areas of our network of companies.

If you think you are the right person, I look forward to hearing from you!

Our companies:
- Investment/New business incubator
- Web and graphic design, web hosting
- Beverage distribution, production, marketing & sales
- Music events, Artist and DJ bookings & management

Hi...I am from India and I have been running a research & export firm in India for past 4 years, which deals with agricultural projects in various countries. I am a Computer Engineer by education with vast experience in IT and Agriculture. I am looking for patnering with someone, so that we can start working in the european market.

Graphic designer with a portfolio of pictures avalible

Hi,

I leave in Cyprus for 20 years and I just come back in France. I am french and I speak english fluent. I am planning to go back to Cyprus. I open before 2 companies, and I 'd worked in marketing on line in Cyprus. I am open to any proposal. You can contact me on 0033662697176 to discuss. I can help you for some advises a well. I am ready to go back to leave in Cyprus.

Kind regards,

Brigitte POSTEL

Hi and welcome to Expat.com Brigitte :)

Hi Thank you From where do you come from ?

Hello,