HOW DO I GET AN INVITATION LETTER TO UKRAINE.

Hello friends,

I am a US expert working and living in Africa.I am an IT Engineer working in Nigeria,i would like to visit Ukraine to enroll in for some refresher courses.Please i would like the house to help me with useful information on how to come by an INVITATION LETTER to come to Ukraine for the technical training's and courses.

Please any useful tips on how to go about it would be appreciated,Am new here on this site and i believe i can get useful information.Please anybody its very urgent.

Thanks and best regards,

Austin

Hi Austin. You do not need an invintation letter. Just find a place to live here and come.

@Greykyiv, please i need pratical solution on how to go about it,i have contacted the ukraine embassy here in nigeria ,and it was confirmed that i need an invitation letter before i can be granted visa.
please somebody help me,all the cost and expenses would be incured by me.if you can please help me to find a place.

regards

I answered in the other your post. Please see it.

ok thanks Greykyiv,also pls check your mail

We are working for enrollment of International students in Ukrainian Universities. please contact:

Email: studyabroad87[at]gmail.com

Study Abroad Consultant Ukraine

My intention is moving to Ukraine to teach English. I do not want to enter into a lengthy contract with a language school, my goal being setting out on my own, asap. I will probably apply for a position once I am there, just to settle in at least. But I will not have an invitation letter.
My problem is the visa, I seem to have two options,1)tourist visa with proof of paid holiday accom., hotel or such. 2) home stay visa,with proof of friends address where I will be staying.
Both these visas allow me 90 days in a 180 day period. This is not a major problem. Problem is the living requirements.