Job Offer Consideration - Advise Pls !!

Hello Members,

I am new to this forum and it is my very first post. I am glad to see very active conversations happening on this forum and hoping to get some advice from experienced residents on my query about relocating to Belgium.

I am currently a resident of Singapore working here as Data Manager in Silicon Photonics domain (Semiconductor Domain). I am married with No kids and both of us are working in Singapore. Recently i have received an Offer of Employment from Imec, Lueven for a post of R&D scientist (I am not sure if this position is apt for person like me with 10+ year of experience) - If anyone working in Imec can comment on this.

The initial Offer they made consist of the Following,
1. Gross Salary of 5000 Euro (13.92 Months in Total)
2. Daily Meal Allowance of 7 Euro
3. Internet Allowance of 20 Euro /Month
4. Bike leasing option with 80% sacrifice from Monthly salary - 20% paid by Company
5. Fully covered Medical Insurance (Me + Spouse)

Expat Benefits:
1. One Month Rental fully paid for the First month to find accommodation
2. Full shipping logistics paid for relocation
3. Air Tickets for both Me & Spouse

Now to start with, Is this considered a good offer to begin with ? I am earning around 100k Euro per Year After Taxation here in Singapore. Of course, i cannot compare between the two because of different Taxation Policy and Living Standard. But I was told my taxation will be much lower because of Expat Status and qualifies as 'Researcher'.

Questions:
1. What is a good NETT salary for a Family of Two to live comfortably in Lueven. I assume my taxation to be around 30-35% under expat regime ?

2. What are the very common Extra benefits which i can ask the company other than Monthly Pay . I assume what they offered now is very basic and generally offered to any expat candidate.