New members of the Germany forum, introduce yourselves here - 2022

Hi all,

Newbie on the Germany forum? Don't know how to start?

This thread is for you ;)

We invite you to introduce yourself on this topic, to share with us your expat story if you are already living in the country,
or to tell us more on your expat projects in Germany if you are planning to move there.

It will enable us to help you better but above all to wish you a warm welcome.

Welcome on board!

Hi all, let me inaugurate this thread and wish everybody a happy new year in 2022. Maybe international relocation be easier this year.

I live in Berlin ATM but might move soon. Happy to connect.

Hi to all!  :)

Happy new year!

I am a senior electrical engineer with 15+ years of experience of which 8+ years have been actively as an expat. One of my goals in 2022 is to relocate to Germany.  :top:

Hi everyone,

I'm a polish girl from Italy, trying to make it in Düsseldorf. :)
I have been here for a couple of years now and feel very much at home here. I am happy to help with question regarding living here!

Hello, Im Linda and Im going back to Germany, Reinland Pfaltz area, March 30.  I need help or advice about Health insurance providers for Germany , please.
Linda

Welcome to the forum, Linda!
Please have a look at the discussions about health insurance on this forum. A lot of good information is available there.
If you do not find what you are looking for, please feel free to post your questions here - somebody will surely answer!

I am Samuel Agyemang from Ghana with 10 years experience of which 3 years are actively working. I will be much greatful to relocate to Germany since it's is my dream to live and work there. I'm currently living in Ghana and ready to relocate to Germany

agyemangsamuel31 wrote: