Moroccan dentists' immigration to Germany

Hello friends, it's my first post here
In fact, I'm a dental student in my sixth year, in Morocco and I will graduate next year
I know that a lot of youth Moroccan doctors choose to immigrate to Germany these days, because it's very easy and beneficial for them in comparison with other countries in the Europe. But actually, I don't have any information about the case of dentists, either it's beneficial and easy like doctors' case or not. So please, if you can provide me more information about the procedure to work as a dentist in Germany, and if it's recommended to study for speciality or not ?
Thank you

Is your degree recognised in Germany - and do you speak German fluently enough to discuss dental treatment procedures with patients?
If not, this would not work!

Thank you for your response, but I'm seeking for the procedure to follow to reach what you are talking about