New members of the Mexico forum, introduce yourselves here - 2019

Hi all,

Newbie on the Mexico forum? Don't know how to start?

This thread is for you ;)

We invite you to introduce yourself on this topic, to share with us your expat story if you are already living in the country,
or to tell us more on your expat projects in Mexico if you are planning to move there.

It will enable us to help you better but above all to wish you a warm welcome.

Welcome on board!

Am David
Am graduate teacher in Uganda
And the same time a gospel artist my YouTube channel is K Davidson Harry
Am looking for a job in Mexico
Any job I can do

hi there. i am interested in the cost of living in chihuahua. i am thinking of relocating to mexico but i need input on the best places to live in chihuahua. all information is greatly appreciated.

adventurousC

Big Hi to everybody ,

I am neil only 54 ( yikes )  a bit about myself from swindon in wiltshire uk i am a freelance chef lived in perth australia for 9 years ( another one with a big visa story ) but loved it there. Just been  in New zealand for 6 months but i need the sun

I really want to make a go of mexico looking at cancun or playa del carmen being a chef any advise on these areas  would be brill ... will be looking at the job visa route to start with. Great talk to people on here .. very different than oz . I havent  a clue.Good to be on board here.

Shergi11 :

Big Hi to everybody ,

I am neil only 54 ( yikes )  a bit about myself from swindon in wiltshire uk i am a freelance chef lived in perth australia for 9 years ( another one with a big visa story ) but loved it there. Just been  in New zealand for 6 months but i need the sun

I really want to make a go of mexico looking at cancun or playa del carmen being a chef any advise on these areas  would be brill ... will be looking at the job visa route to start with. Great talk to people on here .. very different than oz . I havent  a clue.Good to be on board here.

Hello Shergi,