I wonder if it could be possible to settle in Cape Town

Hi everyone
I visited S.A. 12 years ago and I have loved it. Beiing back to South of France after 20 years overseas, I have been enjoying Nice very much. But I feel like it's time for me to move on and I wonder if it could be possible to settle in Cape Town. I used overseas to teach french and now I have been a yoga teacher for 12 years. Any help?

Thank you

Yes , i have been in South africa for over 1year , i live in gauteng , i have visited other province including western cape ,cape town , i will tell you cape town is nice to live , i am moving there.

Hi and welcome Cocoyoga: