New members of the Bahrain forum, introduce yourselves here - 2018

Hi all,

Newbie on the Bahrain forum? Don't know how to start?

This thread is for you ;)

We invite you to introduce yourself on this topic, to share with us your expat story if you are already living in the country, or to tell us more on your expat projects in Bahrain if you are planning to move there.

It will enable us to help you better but above all to wish you a warm welcome.

Welcome on board!

Just joined the forum although I've been here a couple of years now.

Hi everyone.

I have been on this forum for a few years now. One of the best I have seen online.

Thank you expat.com for your service to us.

I have been on this forum Couple months ago, I like it and it is very helpful.
Thanks you

Will be moving with my family to Bahrain in August 2018. We plan to stay for 6 years. Very excited.

Hello, This is Ali, I am new to this society, what is meant by this thread ? of forum ?

Extremely happy to be here. I am contemplating shifting to Bahrain in future

Hi everyone...just joined expat.com...living in bahrain since one moth.
I am from Mumbai, India and currently residing in Umm Al Hassam.
Love to here from you.
Thanks all!
:-)

Hello everybody
Portuguese guy, planning to go to Bahrain in the next couple of months
Thanks
Cheers :D

Hello Everyone,

I am Balu Pandiyan, Certified Sommelier and a student of Court of Master Sommelier Americas. I moved from Bordeaux (France)  I just completed a month in Bahrain. I love this vibrant city.

Cheers!
Balu

Hello All,

From Philippines here. I just quit my job and I'm moving to Bahrain next month. I'm pretty exited with this new adventure. I'm currently looking for any Aviation job hope you guys can help me. See you in a month  :D:top:

Hello everyone!!