Not a new topic

Hello everyone
Im Kareem and this is my first time on Expat and i hope i can find the help in what i need
I just moved from Egypt to Germany and im not speaking German (yet) and im struggling to find any job i have been searching and sending my cv and cover letter to lots of companies but never get a replay
Please if someone knows a way cause im really needing a job asap
Best regards and i already love it here.

Your question is too general to give much of an answer. The first question I would have is what is your legal situation to be in Germany, what kind of visa? The other question would be what is your education and work experience? For most jobs one needs to know good German. The exception might be in certain high tech or advanced scientific fields, which narrows down the possibilities. Your profile claims you speak multiple languages which is a plus but usually only when one of them is also German.

thanks you so much for the replay
im in germnay with a residency permission and i already have my work permistion and even my tax number
i graduated from pharmacy and worked in pharmaceutical companies for the past 3 years as a medical representative (which is mostly  sales and marketing for a pharmaceutical product) and now im just wanting to work anything related or even not related and im always searching but no replay
thanks again for taking the time to answer me ☺

and to make it easier to you i wish i could find a place that i could work till i improve my german language so that i can move on im my career and right now im really not picky i just need a job