Get oppointment in ahwal al Madni

I am living in durma Riyadh, Working in Power Plant as a Engineer, I want to get birth certificate for my baby from Nasiryah Riyadh, I have tried several time but appointment in not available I have also tried in Nasiryah office  to talk them but they not listen me only telling that get appointment and come here, Any body help me about this situation, Because now I want to send my  family to Pakistan on final exit.

Hello yesterday i got the appointment

safdarshah1970 wrote:

I am living in durma Riyadh, Working in Power Plant as a Engineer, I want to get birth certificate for my baby from Nasiryah Riyadh, I have tried several time but appointment in not available I have also tried in Nasiryah office  to talk them but they not listen me only telling that get appointment and come here, Any body help me about this situation, Because now I want to send my  family to Pakistan on final exit.

I will narrate my experience...

- Generally the system gives you date of 3-4 months later.
- In my case, first available date was after 3 months. I took that appointment. That was very important as you have to have appointment print with you even if you have to get it well before that date.
- However, I had to travel after 1.5 months of birth of my baby boy.
- I thought some agent might help and visited the facility. But the agents there actually helps only to fill the form or take an appointment online on available date. Nothing more.
- So I went there, filled the form by help of an agent. He attached the other required documents with it.
- I went inside but the security guard didn't allow me to go. When I told him the family has to travel urgently then he told me to come only when 28-29 days have been passed of child birth.
- This was because there is a government fine if you don't get the birth certificate within 1 month of child's birth.
- I went there on 29th day sharp at 8 am.