IT Consultant with 7 Yrs exp

Hi Everyone,

I am an IT Consultant (7 yrs exp) living in India and am in the offer neg. phase with one of the companies in Riyadh. Fortunately I have many certificates in IT consulting area and I have done my interview rounds well and now will need any of your help in asking for the right package.

Also if someone can throw light into the cost of living in RIyadh.

About my family.. I will tend to relocate my entire family.. My parents, wife and 3 yr old kid to Riyadh.

My requirements are to have a decent living.. 2 bedroom compound / good 2 bedroom apartment, Indian international school for my Kid, a basic 2nd hand car for commutation and general house hold expanses (internet, electricity, car insurance, Telephone etc.) I am pretty much conservative to the fact that I dont go out frequently for eating / shopping etc. Also we are vegetarians(not sure whether this will make any difference). Keeping this in mind can someone throw light on how much  is a decent amount for living in Riyad.

Also pls keep in mind that I will definitely need to save around 90,000 Riyals an Year since I have some commitments back in India which I need to fulfill. Today in India I am saving easily about 30-40K Indian Rupees a month and my montly package is close to 1,00,000 Indian Rupee / month.

Pls help.

If this is a "Situation Wanted" posting, please post in the Classifieds.

This is a Chat forum.

I am just seeking an advice from the fellow members of Saudi. I believe this is not a "Situation wanted" post.

Any advice will greatly help me.

Would have helped if you'd converted the rupees to riyals for us (sorry if I sound lazy but if you're asking people for help, you should make it as easy as possible for them).

How much are you being offered (initially) by the Saudi company?