USTVNOW.......account hacked!!!

Not sharp in computer and need some advice.
I have a subscription to USTVNOW. Over the last several weeks when I have tried to login i have received a warning from Firefox that it is not a trusted site and is not transmitting a certificate.
This morning I had cause to look at my bank Visa statement which i never use. On it were charges for this subscription. Howver, i never charge on this card and never fave it to USTV.
I immeditely contacted USTV and they said they had not charged on this card, but on the debit card i had indesd provided to them
So I ask all you experts out there, what should I do now?

Contact the bank that issued the card and tell them that the charges were fraudulent.

I am in the process of contacting the bank. They are asleep now and when i first tried to cintact them. I was curious as to what else I should/could do to protect myself. I have Norton 360. Should i change all my passwords?

Probably not related to your passwords but you should change them anyway. The most likely cause is that someone swiped your card a second time or wrote down the number while you were in a restaurant and made off with it.

Vagabondone wrote:

I am in the process of contacting the bank. They are asleep now and when i first tried to cintact them. I was curious as to what else I should/could do to protect myself. I have Norton 360. Should i change all my passwords?

Yep, change the password to 123. Sorry, only joking.

Contact your Bank, where you hold the card(s) with. They will advise you, how to proceed.