Great suitable place for privet events and occasions

Hello fellows expats , i am here from nearly one month and i am a doctor , i have started to make some friends here , and one of my friend's birthday is pretty soon , so where exactly you recommend to set her birthday party in and i hope to reply soon so we can prepare every thing out and thanks a lot.

Ooh God i can't believe it, there is not even a single reply or an idea about what i have asked for ??!!

However i have already found a marvelous place and we have made the greatest birthday party have ever made in this city, i wish if i could invite you in but no one have dropped by :p
So bay ATTENTION :) this will be an open topic to recommend places for an occasions like that not only this, If you have an Events or Great occasions and opportunities, invite us so we can participate and have fun together.

So here is what you are going to do (Read Carefully Please) :

1- Blog your open or privet event and occasions here in this Blog. ( Just the head line with the date )
2- The people who want to attend have to contact you through the PM so they can identify them self to you. ( Mark this please, people who want to be invited : don't send more than 1 message to identify your self otherwise your request will be ignored even if its possible to get invited ).
3- For whom you know or you see that they are fit for the participation by their Identification Message and their profile also, reply to them with the contact number and details. ( Mark this : its better to contact them before you provide them with the details )

It's pretty easy, safe and its a great opportunity to meet each others, exchange experiences and have a lot of fun.
So Join us with your ideas , occasions and events don't act like its a secret and be active, we are all a free minded community. 
Thanks a lot for your efforts.

Hi Dr.Rex,

You should post an advert in the Activities in Jeddah section please :)

Thank you

Maximilien
Expat-blog Team