Relatively New to Amman and looking for friends

Hi, I'm relatively new to Amman and looking to meet friends outside of work.  I am fun, young at heart and loving my new adventure.  I love to socialize and miss that part of my life as I feel so isolated here.  Always up for meeting for coffee and exploring all this area has to offer.

Hello Karen !!
and welcome to Jordan..

yes, I know how u feel , we all felt that in sometimes when we change our places , and come to some new , feel as isolate, or lonely...
but the GOOD new , that here in Jordan will not feel that , know why ??
bcz ppl here is so friendly , u can easy to talk with them , understand them , they are not close, they will welcome u , and  if they love you , they will give you their Priority.

and one more thing ... Jordan has many good and great sites to visit ... not just religious and historical and urban , natural and many things more...

by the way in next 3 days will be great world event in Jordan , it's Jordan rally !! what do u think if u come with us ... i sure u will it .. check the website jordanrally.com

One of the best destinations to meet people here in Jordan is Jabal Amman. They a bunch of cafes and restaurants and it is where the locals and expatriates hangout and meet for a good time.

Thanks, I'll try it

soon in Jabal Amman - Rain bow str will start Annual Jara market... i Think in med of May

HI U will come to be our friend
We are jordna American family just moved to Amman and would love to meet you . feel free to e mail at any time
take care
[email protected]

Hey, a greek in jordan also looking for nice friends...get in touch...email through my profile...take care...btw...jabal amman is great...

Hey Karen,
i will be in oct, nov also in Amman. Free for coffee :) contact me on [email protected]

Hi,

Welcome all to jordan , if you want to make a friend and take coffee . you go to fashion cafe in abdoun , its amazing cafe .

you are welcome
[email protected]

Dear Fun Gal,