Hello English speakers :)

Hello everyone,

I'm a student in Psychology and I have always been in love with foreign languages. I want to be in contact with English speakers for improving my English level.
On other topic, I make a research on adapting a personnality questionnaire in English language. With your help and support, I can significantly advance my research. All you have to do is to answer to the following questionnaire. It takes only ten minutes to answer to it. Thank you in advance for your collaboration and I'm waiting for your suggestions.
fr.surveymonkey.com/s/7GTGDZ5

ey up mucka- ars that digglin?
al be appy to elp thi

She said English, not British.

HaileyinHongKong wrote:

She said English, not British.

Yorkshire, dear lady.
So many people don't realise; English has a wide variety of accents, dialects and sub languages, influenced by many outside languages and cultures.
American English is a bastardised version of British English with terrible mis-spelling they should be gaoled for. :D

American English can beat up British English any day.

Catterina-Let me know if I can help you improve your English

Hello Friendlymax,

Maybe you can share your help on the forum, it would be nice! ;)

Thank you,
Pravin.

Hello Room.... is there any resource person here atall ?

richie211 wrote:

Hello Room.... is there any resource person here atall ?

Richie: what is a "resource person", please? If you mean "teacher" ("teacher of English", in this context), then it must be an American-English term, and illustrates the difference between US and British English. This could get very confusing!